Voorzitter (Aad Sijtsma): aad.sijtsma@scouting-erica.nl
Secretaris (Sophie Baars): secretaris@scouting-erica.nl
Penningmeester (Sander Platzer): penningmeester@scouting-erica.nl
Groepsbegeleider (Yvet Wendker): groepsbegeleider@scouting-erica.nl

 
Algemene leden:
Lisette Maatje: lisette.maatje@scouting-erica.nl
Andre Kolker: andre.kolker@scouting-erica.nl
Wim Beukers: wim.beukers@scouting-erica.nl

 
Vertrouwenspersoon (Gini Schotanus):
ginisikke@ziggo.nl 
Tel: 06-12799133