Voorzitter (Aad Sijtsma): aad.sijtsma@scouting-erica.nl
Secretaris (Aaltje Westerhof): secretaris@scouting-erica.nl
Penningmeester (Sander Platzer): penningmeester@scouting-erica.nl
Praktijkbegeleider (Roy Gozefoort): praktijkbegeleider@scouting-erica.nl
Groepsbegeleider (Eric Kolker): groepsbegeleider@scouting-erica.nl

Algemene leden:
Lisette Maatje: lisette.maatje@scouting-erica.nl
Andre Kolker: andre.kolker@scouting-erica.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon:
Gini Schotanus
ginisikke@gmail.com
Tel: 06-12799133